Share page 
You are here: Home Church resources Mission Contact us

Mission and Development team

Liz Holdsworth, Director of Mission & Development

Bouverie Court, 6 The Lakes, Bedford Road, Northampton NN4 7YD

01604 887070

liz.holdsworth@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

 

Chrys Tremththanmor, Continuing Ministerial Development Officer

Bouverie Court, 6 The Lakes, Bedford Road, Northampton NN4 7YD

01604 887 091

chrys.tremththanmor@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

 

Charlie Nobbs, Pioneer & New Initiatives Training Officer

Bouverie Court, 6 The Lakes, Bedford Road, Northampton NN4 7YD

01604 887 055

charlie.nobbs@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

 

Roger Woods, Urban Support Officer

Bouverie Court, 6 The Lakes, Bedford Road, Northampton NN4 7YD

01604 887088

roger.woods@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

 

Linnet Smith, Parish Development Officer

01604 887051

linnet.smith@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

 

Adrian Holdstock, Parish Development Officer

01604 887043

adrian.holdstock@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

 

Sally Crossley, Administrator

01604 887049

sally.crossley@peterborough-diocese.org.uk