Share page 
You are here: Home Mission and ministry Mission and Development Mission and Development! Contact the Mission and Development Team

Contact the Mission and Development Team

We are here to support church leaders and enable parishes to flourish and grow, as the body of Christ, engaged in God’s mission in the world.

 

Liz Holdsworth, Director of Mission & Development

Training in witness and evangelism, leadership and team profiling, and conflict transformation.
liz.holdsworth@peterborough-diocese.org.uk
01604 887070 or 07790 388086

 

Chrys Tremththanmor, Continuing Ministerial Development Officer

Missional leadership training and development of ordained and lay leaders.
chrys.tremththanmor@peterborough-diocese.org.uk
         01604 887 091

   

Charlie Nobbs, Pioneer & New Initiatives Training Officer

Developing new initiatives, church plants and pioneer training and support.
charlie.nobbs@peterborough-diocese.org.uk
01604 887 055

 

 

Roger Woods, Urban Support Officer

Support & development of urban and outer estate parishes in their mission and discipleship & Growth Action Plan/Vision Day co-ordination for all parishes.
roger.woods@peterborough-diocese.org.uk
01604 887053

 

Linnet Smith, Parish Development Officer

Developing parish teams, lay leaders of worship and small groups, and bible teaching.
linnet.smith@peterborough-diocese.org.uk
01604 887051

 

Adrian Holdstock, Parish Development Officer

Developing parish teams in welcome and pastoral care, and healthy PCCs.
adrian.holdstock@peterborough-diocese.org.uk
07792 452669

 

Sally Crossley, Administrator

For bookings and all admin enquiries.
sally.crossley@peterborough-diocese.org.uk
or bookings@peterborough-diocese.org.uk
01604 887049