Share page 
You are here: Home Mission and ministry Called to ministry Who to contact

Vocation and Formation Team

For enquiries about ordained ministry, contact:

Revd Canon Steve Benoy, Director of Ordinands / Vocation and Formation Team Leader 

steve.benoy@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887 047

 

Revd Dr Carys Walsh, Curate Training Officer 

Carys.walsh@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887 054

 

 





Revd Dr Andrew Coleby, Ministry Training Officer

andrew.coleby@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887 042

 

 

 

 

 






Tessa Oram, Oakham Archdeaconry Lay Vocations Officer

tessa.oram@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887 067

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Revd Chris Peck, Northampton Archdeaconry Lay Vocations Officer

Chris.peck@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887 057

 

 

 

Lesley Marriott, Lay Vocations Team Administrator

lesley-anne.marriott@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887 048

Lesley works at Bouverie Court all week

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fiona Exton, Ordained Vocations Team Administrator

fiona.exton@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

Fiona works at Bouverie Court on Tuesdays

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Precious Luke, BAME Vocations Champion

precious.luke@emmanuelgroup.org.uk       

07941 124159                 

 

Revd Haydon Spenceley, Disabled People Vocations Champion

haydon.spenceley@emmanuelgroup.org.uk  

07985 973773

 

Revd Tom Houston, Young People Vocations Champion

revtomhouston@gmail.com