Share page 
You are here: Home Mission and ministry Called to Ministry Who to contact

Vocation and Formation Team

For enquiries about ordained ministry, contact:

Revd Canon Steve Benoy, Director of Ordinands Vocation and Formation Team Leader 

steve.benoy@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887 047

                     

Revd Dr Carys Walsh, Curate Training Officer

Carys.walsh@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887 054

  


Revd Dr Andrew Coleby, Ministry Training Officer

andrew.coleby@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887 042

 

Oakham Archdeaconry Lay Vocations Officer (currently vacant)

01604 887 067

 

Revd Chris Peck, Northampton Archdeaconry Lay Vocations Officer

Chris.peck@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887 057

  

Lesley Marriott, Lay Vocations Team Administrator

lesley-anne.marriott@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887 048

Lesley works at Bouverie Court all week

 


Fiona Exton, Ordained Vocations Team Administrator

fiona.exton@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

Fiona works at Bouverie Court on Tuesdays

 

 

Young Vocations

Young Vocations Officer (currently vacant)

youngvocations@peterborough-diocese.org.uk (emails are being monitored)

 

Pete White, Director of Children and Youth

peter.white@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887 044

 

Chad Chadwick, Oakham Archdeaconry Youth Missioner

chad.chadwick@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887 059

 


Stuart Mousir-Harrison, Northampton University Chaplain

stuart.mousir-harrison@northampton.ac.uk