Share page 
You are here: Home Mission and ministry Called to Ministry Who to contact

Vocation and Formation Team

For enquiries about ordained ministry, contact:

Revd Canon Steve Benoy, Director of Ordinands
Vocation and Formation Team Leader 

steve.benoy@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887047

                     

Revd Dr Carys Walsh, Curate Training Officer

Carys.walsh@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

07707 556761

  

  Revd Dr Andrew Coleby, Ministry Training Officer

   andrew.coleby@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

   01604 887042

 

 

Revd Jenny Opperman

Revd Jenny Opperman, Lay Vocations Officer

jenny.opperman@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

07912 380464 / 01604 887067

  

Lesley Marriott, Lay Vocations Team Administrator

Lesley-anne.marriott@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887048

who works at Bouverie Court all week

 

 

Fiona Exton, Ordained Vocations Team Administrator

who works at Bouverie Court on Tuesdays

 

 

 

 

Young Vocations

 

 Revd Jema Ball

 

Revd Jema Ball, Young Vocations Officer

 youngvocations@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

 

Pete White, Director of Children and Youth

peter.white@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887044

 

Becky Wills, Northampton Archdeaconry Youth Missioner

becky.wills@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887058 


Chad Chadwick, Oakham Archdeaconry Youth Missioner

chad.chadwick@peterborough-diocese.org.uk

01604 887059

 

 

Stuart Mousir-Harrison, Northampton University Chaplain

 


For enquiries about lay ministry, contact the Warden of the relevant ministry. You will find their contact details on this page: www.peterborough-diocese.org.uk/licensed-lay-ministry/types-of-licensed-lay-ministry